Ongoing Classes & Upcoming Events

Join us for a workshop, retreat or online class.

Mindful Mondays:

20 minutes of Breathwork & Meditation

FREE & ONLINE

Join us for a short & sweet session where you'll learn new breathing techniques and explore various meditation practices... all of which you can easily integrate into your life.  This class is led by Jamie and/or Susan Alden and sometimes their 13 year old guru who likes to share these powerful practices with adults.  This class is appropriate for beginners as well as seasoned yogis.

 

EVERY MONDAY    

 

11 AM Hawaii

2 PM Pacific

3 PM Mountain

4 PM  Central

5 PM Eastern

Love Your Gut:

Learn How to Improve Your Gut Health

FREE & ONLINE  

Gut health is KEY to your immunity, brain health, mental and emotional well-being, digestive issues and your overall health.  Join for an informative session on how to improve you gut health!

EVERY 3rd WEDNESDAY OF THE MONTH

12 PM Hawaii

3 PM Pacific

4 PM Mountain

5 PM Central

6 PM Eastern

Women Veterans Retreat

Postponed due to COVID-19.  Stay tuned for updates.

This retreat is co-facilitated by Susan Alden & Annie Okerlin of the Exalted Warrior Foundation.  It is held at the Omega Institute, a world-renowned retreat center in rural New York.  Click here to see details and retreat schedule.